About

Cold Creek Press is a cooperative press for exceptional writers and discerning readers. The mission of CCP is to publish unique and cutting-edge writers in the tradition of Leonard Woolf and Hogarth Press. In doing so, CCP will give deserving writers a forum through which to publish their work. Our writers actively participate in the […]

Read More

Cold Creek Press

A home for exceptional writers and discerning readers in the tradition of Leonard & Virginia Woolf and Hogarth Press. From encounters with Jim Morrison, Jimi Hendrix, and other legends of rock ‘n’ roll, to loaded shotguns at home, sexual violence in the streets, and flying high just to get by—this fast-paced memoir brings to life […]

Read More