Editing Services

Proofreading: Proofreading is rules-based—a period belongs at the end of a sentence. It is about getting rid of cosmetic errors and ensuring that punctuation is consistent. It is usually the last step in the writing/editing process. It’s not meant to be comprehensive; proofreading does not involve re-working text or re-arranging content. Proofreading is about doing […]

Read More

Cold Creek Press

A home for exceptional writers and discerning readers in the tradition of Leonard & Virginia Woolf and Hogarth Press. From encounters with Jim Morrison, Jimi Hendrix, and other legends of rock ‘n’ roll, to loaded shotguns at home, sexual violence in the streets, and flying high just to get by—this fast-paced memoir brings to life […]

Read More